

## Board Attendance 2021 - 2022

Trustee:	18 October 2021	6 December 2021	14 February 2022	28 March 2022	23 June 2022	18 July 2022
Diane Wright:	✓	✓	<b>√</b>	✓	х	✓
George Hayes Chair	<b>✓</b>	✓	<b>√</b>	✓	✓	х
Craig Ridge: Chair of the Finance Committee	✓	х	<b>√</b>	✓	✓	✓
Annette Williams: Chief Executive Officer	✓	✓	<b>√</b>	✓	✓	✓
Julian Cobley	~	✓	х	✓	✓	✓
Lorraine Stordy	✓	✓	<b>√</b>	✓	✓	×
Sarah Quinn	✓	х	<b>√</b>	✓	✓	х
Matthew Lord	×	✓	<b>√</b>	✓	✓	✓
Chris Hampshire	✓	✓	<b>√</b>	✓	✓	✓
Rob Foreman					Appointed June 2022	✓